Home >  Our People > Departments > Computing and Commerce Department

Computing and Commerce Department

Mdm Lam Chen Peng (Mrs Teo).jpgMdm. Lam Chen Peng (Mrs. Teo)
HOD ICT
lam_chen_peng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Kia Hock.jpgMr. Tan Kia Hock
Subject Head ICT
tan_kia_hock@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ang Siew Chin Joy (Mrs Shinchi).jpgMdm. Ang Siew Chin Joy
(Mrs. Shinchi)
Senior Teacher CCE
joy_shinchi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ong Hwee Chin (Mrs Chan).jpgMdm. Ong Hwee Chin (Mrs. Chan)
Senior Teacher POA
ong_hwee_chin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lau Hui Cheng.jpgMr. Lau Hui Cheng
lau_hui_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Tze Feng (Scott).jpgMr. Ng Tze Feng (Scott)
ng_tze_feng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Poo Hong.jpgMr. Tan Poo Hong
tan_poo_hong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chan Yan Ling Adeline (mrs lim).jpgMdm. Adeline Chan Yan Ling
(Mrs. Lim)
chan_yan_ling_adeline@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lee Chee Weng.jpg Mr. Lee Chee Weng
lee_chee_weng_a@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lin Cristy Therese.jpgMiss Lin Cristy Therese
cristy_therese_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ong Chye Kee.jpgMr. Ong Chye Kee
ong_chye_kee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Hairwan Bin Bajuri.jpgMr. Hairwan Bin Bajuri
hairwan_bin_bajuri@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tety Suzanna Binte Sulaiman.jpgMdm. Tety Suzanna Binte Sulaiman
tety_suzanna_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg
Mr Shaik Mohammed Zahid.jpgMr. Shaik Mohammed Zahid
Mr Siva Shanmugan.jpgMr. Siva Shanmugan

Mr Wee Hui Siang.jpgMr. Wee Hui Siang
 Mr Mohammad Haziq Bin Zainal.jpgMr. Mohammad Haziq Bin Zainal