Home >  Our People > Departments > Craft & Technology Department

Craft & Technology Department

Mdm Soraya Suleiman.jpgMdm. Soraya Suleiman
HOD Craft & Technology
soraya_suleiman@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ng Swee Mun (Mrs Joanne Wong).jpgMdm. Ng Swee Mun
(Mrs. Joanne Wong)
HOD Discipline
ng_swee_mun@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chan Wai Meng.jpgMr. Chan Wai Meng
chan_wai_meng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chia Kim Seng Dominic.jpgMr. Chia Kim Seng Dominic
dominic_chia_kim_seng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Choo Lee Ming.jpgMdm. Choo Lee Ming
choo_lee_ming@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohamed Said Bin Embi.jpgMr. Mohamed Said Bin Embi
mohd_said_embi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Boon Siew (Mrs Lee).jpgMdm. Tan Boon Siew (Mrs. Lee)
tan_boon_siew@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Naimah Binti Hezan.jpgMdm. Naimah Binti Hezan
naimah_binti_hezan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Hawa Bte Shaini.jpgMdm. Siti Hawa Bte Shaini
siti_hawa_shaini@moe.edu.sg
Miss Sng Gek Hoon.jpgMiss Sng Gek Hoon
 sng_gek_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Asimah Binte Hassan.jpgMdm. Asimah Binte HassanMr Pek Tiam Hock.jpgMr. Pek Tiam Hock
 Mdm Rosnani Bte Abd Majid.jpgMdm. Rosnani Bte Abd Majid