Home > Our People > Departments > English Language & Literature Department

English Language & Literature Department

Mdm Sulina Bte Abas (Mrs Pereira).jpgMdm. Sulina Bte Abas (Mrs. Pereira)
HOD English Language and Literature
sulina_abas@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Haryani Bte Ramlan.jpgMdm. Siti Haryani Bte Ramlan
Level Head English Language
siti_haryani_ramlan@moe.edu.sg
Miss Yong Mong Li (Anne).jpgMiss Yong Mong Li (Anne)
Subject Head Literature
yong_mong_li@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tan Chwee Kim.jpgMiss Tan Chwee Kim 
Senior Teacher
tan_chwee_kim@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chan Siew Lei (Mrs Yong).jpgMdm. Chan Siew Lei
chan_siew_lei@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Xi Michelle (Mrs Ng).jpgMdm. Lim Xi Michelle
lim_xi_michelle@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Maryam Binte Anuar.jpgMdm. Maryam Bte Anuar 
maryam_anuar@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Logaraj Premani Minashi.jpg Mdm. Premani Minashi Logaraj 
premani_minashi_logaraj@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rohasliza Binte Rohmadon.jpgMdm. Rohasliza Binte Rohmadon
rohasliza_rohmadon@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sidek Bin Terimoh.jpgMr. Sidek Bin Terimoh
sidek_b_terimoh@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sultanah Ekhsan Hanim Binte Ahmad.jpgMdm. Sultanah Ekhsan Hanim Binte Ahmad
sultanah_ekhsan_hanim_ahma@moe.edu.sg
Miss Ng Man Ling Rachael.jpgMiss Ng Man Ling Rachael 
man_ling_rachael_ng@moe.edu.sg




Miss Tan Siew Ching.jpgMiss Tan Siew Ching
tan_siew_ching_a@moe.edu.sg