Home > Our People > Departments > Humanities Department

Humanities Department

Mdm Selvakumar Denise Lavinia (Mrs Ranjan).jpgMdm. Selvakumar Denise Lavinia  
(Mrs. Ranjan)
HOD Humanities
denise_lavinia_selvakumar@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Imelda Norazlina Binte Zulkefle.jpgMdm. Imelda Norazlina
Binte Zulkefle
Subject Head Geography
imelda_norazlina_zulkefle@moe.edu.sg
Miss Ng Wei Yin Carrissa Lorraine.jpgMiss Ng Wei Yin Carrissa Lorraine
Subject Head NE & VIA
ng_wei_yin_carrissa@moe.edu.sg
Ms Rossana Bte Ros.jpgMs. Rossana Bte Ros
Senior Teacher History
rossana_ros@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chan Yong Hong.jpgMr. Chan Yong Hong
chan_yong_hong@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chua Hui Qi.jpgMiss Chua Hui Qi
chua_hui_qi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Leong Jie Xiong Donovan.jpgMr. Leong Jie Xiong Donovan
donovan_leong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nurmah Binte Zainuddin.jpgMdm. Nurmah Binte Zainuddin
nurmah_zainuddin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ong Xuehui Clara (Mrs Chng).jpgMdm. Ong Xuehui Clara
(Mrs. Chng)
ong_xuehui_clara@moe.edu.sg
Miss Shawaleza Binte Murial.jpgMiss Shawaleza Binte Murial
shawaleza_murial@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Wong Wei Ting Isabel (Mrs Mendoza).jpgMdm. Wong Wei Ting Isabel 
(Mrs. Mendoza)
wong_wei_ting_isabel@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tay Yinmin.jpgMiss Tay Yinmin
tay_yinmin@moe.edu.sg
Miss Saffiah Bte Mohammad Amin.jpgMiss Saffiah Bte Mohammad Amin
saffiah_mohammad_amin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Wu Hee (Mrs Chan).jpgMs. Chan Wu Hee
chan_wu_hee@moe.edu.sg