Home > Our People > Departments > Mathematics Department

Mathematics Department

Mdm Seow Peng Peng (Mrs Stephanie Yong).jpgMdm. Seow Peng Peng
      (Mrs. Stephanie Yong)      
HOD Mathematics 
seow_peng_peng@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lee Ley Har.jpgMiss Lee Ley Har
HOD Character & Citizenship Education (CCE)
lee_ley_har@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chin Pei Kee (Mrs Lee).jpgMdm. Chin Pei Kee (Mrs. Lee)
   Subject Head Mathematics
chin_pei_kee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tam Shook Yin (Mrs Jan Yap).jpgMdm. Tam Shook Yin (Mrs. Jan Yap)
(ST Learning Needs)
tam_shook_yin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Zhenghong.jpgMr. Lim Zhenghong 
Subject Head ICT (Acting)
lim_zhenghong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chen JingYang.jpgMr. Chen Jingyang
chen_jing_yang@moe.edu.sg
Miss Foo Xin Yee Marilyn.jpgMiss Foo Xin Yee Marilyn
foo_xin_yee_marilyn@moe.edu.sg
Miss Nor Zubaidah Binte Hassan.jpgMiss Nor Zubaidah Binte Hassan
nor_zubaidah_hassan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kang Zhi Qiang.jpgMr. Kang Zhi Qiang
kang_zhi_qiang@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lee Wen Hock Leroy.jpgMr. Lee Wen Hock Leroy
lee_wen_hock_leroy@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Phong Aihui Ivy.jpgMdm. Phong Aihui Ivy
phong_aihui_ivy@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Gwek Houng Helen (Mrs Foo).jpgMdm. Tan Gwek Houng Helen
(Mrs Foo)
tan_gwek_houng_helen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tao Ming Jin (Mrs Yeo).jpgMdm. Tao Ming Jin (Mrs. Yeo)
tao_ming_jin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Wong Chuay Leng (Mrs Low).jpgMdm. Wong Chuay Leng (Mrs. Low)
 wong_chuay_leng@moe.edu.sg
Miss Yik Seow Bing Kaye.jpgMiss Yik Seow Bing Kaye 
yik_seow_bing_kaye@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ahmad Borhan Bin Mohd Salleh.jpgMr. Ahmad Borhan Bin Mohd Salleh
ahmad_borhan_mohd_salleh@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Amirah Binte Abdul Rashid.jpgMdm. Siti Amirah Binte Abdul Rashid
siti_amirah_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg