Home >  Our People > Departments > Mother Tongue Languages Department

Mother Tongue Languages Department

Mdm Koh Meng Geok (Mrs Loh).jpgMdm. Koh Meng Geok
HOD Mother Tongue Languages
koh_meng_geok@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nur Sahira Bte Ramlee.jpgMdm. Nur Sahira Bte Ramlee
Subject Head Malay Language
nur_sahira_ramlee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yap Yee Ling (Mrs Yiow).jpgMdm. Yap Yee Ling
Senior Teacher Chinese
yap_yee_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mr Amir Mizra SO Abdul Majid.jpgMr. Amir Mizra S/O Abdul Majid
Senior Teacher Malay
amir_mizra_abdul_majid@moe.edu.sg
Miss Nurmin Bte Ahmad.jpgMiss Nurmin Bte Ahmad 
Subject Head CCE (Acting)
nurmin_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
Mr Goh Hong Fei.jpgMr. Goh Hong Fei 
goh_hong_fei@moe.edu.sg

Miss Goh Hwee Ling Mary.jpg  Miss Goh Hwee Ling Mary
goh_hwee_ling_mary@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Han Li (Mrs Zhang).jpgMdm. Han Li 
han_li@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tay Ee Teng.jpgMiss Tay Ee Teng
tay_ee_teng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zhang Yongmei (Mrs Wang).jpgMdm. Zhang Yongmei
zhang_yongmei@moe.edu.sg
Mr Zhu Liang.jpgMr. Zhu Liang
zhu_liang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Khoo Ah Moi.jpgMdm. Khoo Ah Moi 
khoo_ah_moi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Katijah Bte Juni.jpgMs. Katijah Bte Juni
katijah_juni@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Noorhafizah Bte Syed Yusof Shah.jpgMdm. Noorhafizah Bte Syed Yusof Shah
noorhafizah_syed_yusof_sha@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nurhayati Binte Abdul Ghafoor.jpgMdm. Nurhayati Binte Abdul Ghafoor
nurhayati_abdul_ghafoor@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nurul Ain Bte Abdul Sukor.jpgMdm. Nurul Ain Bte Abdul Sukor
nurul_ain_ab_sukor@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nurain Bte Mohamed Noor.jpgMdm. Nurain Bte Mohamed Noor
nurain_mohamed_noor@moe.edu.sg