Home >  Our People > Departments > Science Department

Science Department

Mr Syed Noor Al-Aliff B Syed Alwi.jpgMr. Syed Noor Al-Aliff Bin Syed Alwi
HOD Science
syed_aliff@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Neo Ai Ling Jackie (Mrs Chan).jpgMdm. Neo Ai Ling Jackie (Mrs. Chan)
Year Head Upper Sec
neo_ai_ling_jackie@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Haliza Bte Haiyon.jpgMdm. Haliza Bte Haiyon
School Staff Developer (SSD)
haliza_haiyon@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lenny Marlina Binte Mohamed.jpgMs. Lenny Marlina Binte Mohamed
Assistant Year Head
lenny_marlina_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Jing Kai.jpgMr. Lim Jing Kai
Subject Head Discipline
lim_jing_kai@moe.edu.sg
Mr Thong Ching Guan (Justin).jpgMr. Thong Ching Guan (Justin)
Subject Head Physics
thong_ching_guan@moe.edu.sg
Miss Goh Ai Lian.jpgMiss Goh Ai Lian
Lead Teacher Chemistry
goh_ai_lian@moe.edu.sg
Miss Nur Diyana Bte Osman.jpgMiss Nur Diyana Bte Osman
   Assistant Year Head
nur_diyana_osman@moe.edu.sg
Miss Huo Xiaoli.jpgMiss Huo Xiaoli
huo_xiaoli@moe.edu.sg
Miss Koh Yu Lin Rachel.jpgMiss Koh Yu Lin Rachel
yu_lin_rachel_koh@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lui Yi Ling Candice.jpgMiss Lui Yi Ling Candice
lui_yi_ling_candice@moe.edu.sg
Mr Phoa Yew Hui.jpgMr. Phoa Yew Hui
phoa_yew_hui@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rahmayani Fitri Bte Rohaizat.jpgMdm. Rahmayani Fitri Bte Rohaizat
rahmayani_fitri_rohaizat@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sunarti Mochtar.jpgMdm. Sunarti Mochtar
sunarti_mochtar@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Si Hao Brian.jpgMr. Tan Si Hao Brian
tan_si_hao_brian@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Wei Zhi.jpgMr. Tan Wei Zhi
tan_wei_zhi@moe.edu.sg

Mr Yong Guanghui Gerard Mathew.jpgMr. Yong Guanghui Gerard Mathew
yong_guanghui@moe.edu.sg
Miss Low Kar Yee (Jenny).jpgMiss Low Kar Yee (Jenny)
Technical Support Officer
Mdm Toh Bee Leng (Jessica).jpgMdm. Toh Bee Leng (Jessica)
Technical Support Officer
Mdm Tan Siew Keow.jpgMdm. Tan Siew Keow
Operations Support Officer