Home >  Our People > Form Teachers > Sec 4/5 Form Teachers

Sec 4/5 Form Teachers

Class FT Email
4E-1 Mr Lim Zhenghong
lim_zhenghong@moe.edu.sg
   Ms Rossana Bte Ros  rossana_ros@moe.edu.sg
   Ms Nurhayati Binte Abdul Ghafoor nurhayati_abdul_ghafoor@moe.edu.sg 
 4E-2  Ms Siti Haryani Bte Ramlan siti_haryani_ramlan@moe.edu.sg 
  Mr Phoa Yew Hui  phoa_yew_hui@moe.edu.sg  
 4E-3 Ms Tan Chwee Kim  tan_chwee_kim@moe.edu.sg 
   Miss Nurmin Bte Ahmad nurmin_ahmad@moe.edu.sg 
 4E-4 Ms Marilyn Foo Xin Yee   foo_xin_yee_marilyn@moe.edu.sg
  Mrs Michelle Ng (Lim Xi)   lim_xi_michelle@moe.edu.sg
 4E-5 Mdm Clara Ong Xuehui (Mrs Chng)  ong_xuehui_clara@moe.edu.sg 
   Miss Huo Xiaoli huo_xiaoli@moe.edu.sg 
 4E-6 Mdm Chan Siew Lei (Mrs Yong)  chan_siew_lei@moe.edu.sg 
   Ms Tay Ee Teng tay_ee_teng@moe.edu.sg 
4A-1   Mr Thong Ching Guan (Justin) thong_ching_guan@moe.edu.sg 
  Miss Ita Nursyahirah Binte Mohamad Amin   ita_nursyahirah_mohamad_amin@moe.edu.sg
 4A-2  Mrs Isabel Mendoza-Wong Wei Ting wong_wei_ting_isabel@moe.edu.sg 
   Miss Cristy Therese Lin  cristy_therese_lin@moe.edu.sg
4A-3   Mr Kang Zhi Qiang  kang_zhi_qiang@moe.edu.sg
   Mdm Ong Hwee Chin (Mrs Chan) ong_hwee_chin@moe.edu.sg 
 4A-4  Mr Viknesh s/o M Pasupathi viknesh_m_pasupathi@moe.edu.sg 
  Ms Yong Mong Li (Anne)  yong_mong_li@moe.edu.sg 
 4A-5  Mr Brian Tan Si Hao tan_si_hao_brian@moe.edu.sg 
   Mdm Helen Tan Gwek Houng (Mrs Foo)  tan_gwek_houng_helen@moe.edu.sg
4T-1  Mr Sidek Bin Terimoh  sidek_b_terimoh@moe.edu.sg 
   Mdm Chan Yan Ling Adeline (Mrs Lim)  chan_yan_ling_adeline@moe.edu.sg
 4T-2  Ms Noorhafizah Bte Syed Yusof Sha noorhafizah_syed_yusof_sha@moe.edu.sg 
  Miss Tan Siew Ching   tan_siew_ching_a@moe.edu.sg
   Mr Lau Hui Cheng lau_hui_cheng@moe.edu.sg 
 5A-1  Ms Nur Sahira Bte Ramlee  nur_sahira_ramlee@moe.edu.sg
   Mdm Joy Ang Siew Chin (Mrs Shinchi)  joy_shinchi@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Ng-Teo Swee Wah teo_swee_wah@moe.edu.sg
5A-2  Mdm Yap Yee Ling (Mrs Yiow)   yap_yee_ling@moe.edu.sg
   Mr Alvin Ho Yong Cheah ho_yong_cheah_alvin@moe.edu.sg