Home >  Our People > School Management Committee

School Management Committee


Ms Chan Wan Siong.jpgMs. Chan Wan Siong
Principal
Chan_wan_siong@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Chan Wee Ming (Mrs Oh).jpgMdm. Chan Wee Ming (Mrs. Oh)
Vice-Principal
Chan_wee_ming@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Santha Sreekumar.jpgMrs. Santha Sreekumar 
Vice-Principal
Santha_sukumaran@schools.gov.sg
Mr Too Meng Ngee.jpgMr. Too Meng Ngee
Vice-Principal (Administration)
Too_meng_ngee@schools.gov.sg
Ms Oh Bee Leng Hester.jpgMs. Oh Bee Leng Hester
HOD Aesthetics
Oh_bee_Leng_hester@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lee Ley Har.jpgMiss Lee Ley Har
HOD Character and Citizenship Education (CCE)
Lee_ley_har@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Soraya Suleiman.jpgMdm. Soraya Suleiman
HOD Craft & Technology
Soraya_suleiman@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ng Swee Mun (Mrs Joanne Wong).jpgMdm. Ng Swee Mun
(Mrs. Joanne Wong)
HOD Discipline
Ng_swee_mun@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sulina Bte Abas (Mrs Pereira).jpgMdm. Sulina Bte Abas (Mrs. Pereira)
HOD English Language and Literature
Sulina_abas@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Selvakumar Denise Lavinia (Mrs Ranjan).jpgMdm. Selvakumar Denise Lavinia  
(Mrs. Ranjan)
HOD Humanities
Denise_lavinia_selvakumar@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lam Chen Peng (Mrs Teo).jpgMdm. Lam Chen Peng (Mrs. Teo)
HOD Information and
Communication Technology (ICT)
Lam_chen_peng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Seow Peng Peng (Mrs Stephanie Yong).jpgMdm. Seow Peng Peng
(Mrs. Stephanie Yong)
HOD Mathematics
Seow_peng_peng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Koh Meng Geok (Mrs Loh).jpgMdm. Koh Meng Geok (Mrs. Loh)
HOD Mother Tongue Languages
Koh_meng_geok@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ng Zhi Xian.jpgMr. Ng Zhi Xian
HOD Physical Education and
Co-Curricular Activities (PE & CCA)
Ng_zhi_xian@moe.edu.sg
Mr Syed Noor Al-Aliff B Syed Alwi.jpgMr. Syed Noor Al-Aliff Bin Syed Alwi
HOD Science
Syed_aliff@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Haliza Bte Haiyon.jpgMdm. Haliza Bte Haiyon
School Staff Developer (SSD)
Haliza_haiyon@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Neo Ai Ling Jackie (Mrs Chan).jpgMdm. Neo Ai Ling Jackie (Mrs. Chan)
Year Head (Upper Sec)
(Sec 4 & 5 Level i/c)
Neo_ai_ling_jackie@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Ng We Keat.jpgMr. Ng We Keat 
Year Head (Lower Sec)
(Sec 2 Level i/c)
Ng_we_keat@moe.edu.sg