Home > Our People > Departments > Aesthetics Department

Aesthetics Department

Ms Oh Bee Leng Hester.jpg
Ms. Oh Bee Leng Hester 
(HOD Aesthetics)
Oh_bee_Leng_hester@schools.gov.sg
Miss Choo Weilin.jpg
Miss Choo Weilin
choo_wei_lin@schools.gov.sg
Miss Ita Nursyahirah Binte Mohamad Amin.jpg
Miss Ita Nursyahirah Binte
Mohamad Amin
ita_nursyahirah_mohamad_amin@schools.gov.sg
Miss Loo Li-Lin Katherine.jpg
Miss Loo Li-Lin Katherine
loo_li-lin_katherine@schools.gov.sg
Miss Liyana Athirah Bte Zainal Abidin.jpg
Miss Liyana Athirah Bte Zainal Abidin
liyana_athirah_zainal_abidin@schools.gov.sg
Miss Chang Yu Zhen.jpg
Miss Chang Yu Zhen
chang_yu_zhen@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ho Yong Cheah Alvin.jpg
Mr. Ho Yong Cheah Alvin
ho_yong_cheah_alvin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Sitiya Marnie Binte Mohamed Arif.jpgMdm. Sitiya Marnie Binte
Mohamed Arif
sitiya_marnie_mohamed_ar@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ahmad Borhan Bin Mohd Salleh.jpgMr. Ahmad Borhan Mohd Salleh
ahmad_borhan_mohd_salleh@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Siti Amirah Binte Abdul Rashid.jpg
Mdm Siti Amirah Abdul Rashid
siti_amirah_abdul_rashid@schools.gov.sg
Mr Hairwan Bin Bajuri.jpg
Mr. Hairwan Bin Bajuri
hairwan_bin_bajuri@schools.gov.sg
Mr Muhammad Ismail Bin Rosli.jpg
Mr. Muhammad Ismail Rosli
muhammad_ismail_rosli@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Tety Suzanna Binte Sulaiman.jpg
Mdm Tety Suzanna Sulaiman
tety_suzanna_sulaiman@schools.gov.sg