Home > Our People > Departments > Humanities Department

Humanities Department

Mdm Selvakumar Denise Lavinia (Mrs Ranjan).jpgMdm. Selvakumar Denise Lavinia  
(Mrs. Ranjan)
HOD Humanities
denise_lavinia_selvakumar@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Imelda Norazlina Binte Zulkefle.jpgMdm. Imelda Norazlina
Binte Zulkefle
Subject Head Geography
imelda_norazlina_zulkefle@schools.gov.sg
Miss Ng Wei Yin Carrissa Lorraine.jpgMiss Ng Wei Yin Carrissa Lorraine
Subject Head NE & VIA
ng_wei_yin_carrissa@schools.gov.sg
Ms Rossana Bte Ros.jpgMs. Rossana Bte Ros
Senior Teacher History
rossana_ros@schools.gov.sg
Mr Leong Jie Xiong Donovan.jpgMr. Leong Jie Xiong Donovan
donovan_leong@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nurmah Binte Zainuddin.jpgMdm. Nurmah Binte Zainuddin
nurmah_zainuddin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ong Xuehui Clara (Mrs Chng).jpgMdm. Ong Xuehui Clara 
(Mrs. Chng)
ong_xuehui_clara@schools.gov.sg
Miss Shawaleza Binte Murial.jpgMiss Shawaleza Binte Murial
shawaleza_murial@schools.gov.sg
Miss Tay Yinmin.jpgMiss Tay Yinmin
tay_yinmin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Wu Hee (Mrs Chan).jpgMs. Chan Wu Hee
chan_wu_hee@schools.gov.sg