Home > Our People > Form Teachers > Sec 1 Form Teachers

Sec 1 Form Teachers

Class FT Email
101 Miss Tan Siew Ching   
tan_siew_ching_a@schools.gov.sg

Miss Rachel Koh Yu Lin 
yu_lin_rachel_koh@schools.gov.sg    
102 Ms Noorhafizah Bte Syed Yusof Shahnoorhafizah_syed_yusof_sha@schools.gov.sg
 Miss Rachael Ng Man Ling    man_ling_rachael_ng@schools.gov.sg    
103 Mrs Michelle Ng (Lim Xi)lim_xi_michelle@schools.gov.sg 
 Mr Chen Jing Yang chen_jing_yang@schools.gov.sg 
104Mr Dominic Chia Kim Seng dominic_chia_kim_seng@schools.gov.sg 
  Miss Ita Nursyahirah Bte Mohamad Aminita_nursyahirah_mohamad_amin@schools.gov.sg 
105AMrs Ng Swee Wah TEO_Swee_Wah@schools.gov.sg 
 Mdm Siti Hawa Bte Shaini  siti_hawa_shaini@schools.gov.sg 
 105BMr Sidek Bin Terimoh sidek_b_terimoh@schools.gov.sg 
 Ms Liyana Athirah Bte Zainal Abidin liyana_athirah_zainal_abidin@schools.gov.sg